Management team

Elise_Desaulniers

Élise Desaulniers

Executive Director
edesaulniers@spca.com

Gabrielle_Carriere

Dr. Gabrielle Carrière

Head Veterinarian
gcarriere@spca.com

Sophie_Gaillard

Sophie Gaillard

Animal Advocacy Director
sgaillard@spca.com

Anthony_Johnson

Anthony Johnson

Development Director
ajohnson@spca.com

Anita_Kapuscinska

Anita Kapuscinska

Communications Director
akapuscinska@spca.com

Amelie_Martel

Amélie Martel

Animal Welfare Director
amartel@spca.com

Genevieve_Pepin

Geneviève Pepin

Operations Director
gpepin@spca.com

Julie_Robitaille

Julie Robitaille

Human Resources Director
jrobitaille@spca.com