fbpx

Management team

Elise_Desaulniers

Élise Desaulniers

Executive Director
edesaulniers@spca.com

Gabrielle_Carriere

Dr. Gabrielle Carrière

Head Veterinarian
gcarriere@spca.com

Carole-Anne Des Ormeaux

Finance Director
cdesormeaux@spca.com

Sophie_Gaillard

Sophie Gaillard

Animal Advocacy Director
sgaillard@spca.com

Sophie-Anne Legendre

Communications and Development Director
slegendre@spca.com

Amelie_Martel

Amélie Martel

Animal Welfare Director
amartel@spca.com

Alexandre Perreault-Juteau

Customer Service and Clinic Director
aperreault@spca.com

Julie_Robitaille

Julie Robitaille

Human Resources Director
jrobitaille@spca.com

Media contact

Anita Kapuscinska
514-359-5198
anitak@spca.com